Affiliated Clinicians

Affiliated Clinicians

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Andishe Attarbaschi, MD

andishe.attarbaschi@stanna.at +43 1 40170 3200 Collaboration with: Biology of Leukaemias, Clinical Genetics, Genetics of Leukaemias, Studies & Statistics for Integrated Research and Projects

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kaan Boztug, MD

kaan.boztug@stanna.at +43 1 40170 3200 Collaboration with: Innovative Cancer Models

Dr. Sabine Breuer, MD

sabine.breuer@stanna.at +43 1 40170 2800 Collaboration with: Molecular Microbiology

Dr. Christofer Diakos, MD

christofer.diakos@stanna.at +43 1 40170 2800 Collaboration with: Molecular Microbiology

Dr. Gernot Engstler, MD

gernot.engstler@stanna.at +43 1 40170 3250 Collaboration with: Molecular Microbiology

Dr. Stefan Fiedler, MD

stefan.fiedler@stanna.at +43 1 40170 2113 Collaboration with: Tumour Biology

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Leo Kager, MD

leo.kager@stanna.at +43 1 40170 2800 Collaboration with: Clinical Genetics, Innovative Cancer Models, Molecular Microbiology, Studies & Statistics for Integrated Research and Projects, Tumour Biology

Dr. Hubert Kogler, MD

hubert.kogler@stanna.at +43 1 40170 2113 Collaboration with: LCH BiologyMolecular Microbiology,

Univ. Prof. Dr. Milen Minkov, MD

milen.minkov@stanna.at +43 1 40170 4760 Collaboration with: Studies & Statistics for Integrated Research and Projects

Dr. Andreas Vécsei, MD

andreas.vecsei@stanna.at +43 1 40170 2015 Collaboration with: Biology of Leukaemias, Molecular Microbiology

Dr. Volker Witt, MD

volker.witt@stanna.at +43 1 40170 3150 Collaboration with: Clinical Cell Biology and FACS Core Unit, Molecular Microbiology

Dr. Natalia Zubarovskaya, MD

natalia.zubarovskaya@stanna.at Collaboration with: Molecular Microbiology